Email

You can access your web-based school email account from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Remote Access

Staff and students can access their ‘My Documents’ area. Staff can also access The T Drive and the W Drive.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

FFD IntelliNet

You can access the FFD IntelliNet from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Foldr

Access your documents from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Shield

Term Dates

School Year: 2018– 2019

 Autumn Term 2018  Start Tuesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 15th October – Friday 26th October
 End  Friday 14th December (12 Noon)
 Christmas Holidays
 Spring Term 2019  Start Tuesday 8th January
 Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
 End Thursday 4th April (12 Noon)
 Easter Holidays
 Summer Term 2019  Start Wednesday 24th April
 Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
 End Tuesday 9th July
Summer Holidays

 

School Year: 2019– 2020

 Autumn Term 2019  Start Monday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
 End  Friday 13th December (12 Noon)
 Christmas Holidays
 Spring Term 2020  Start Tuesday 7th January
 Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
 End Friday 27th March (12 Noon)
 Easter Holidays
 Summer Term 2020  Start Monday 20th April
 Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
 End Tuesday 7th July
Summer Holidays
Heron